Calendar

Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
Florida State College at Jacksonville
vs. JUCO Kickoff
TBA
@ Clearwater
Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
Northwest Florida State College
vs. Galveston College
9:00 AM CST
@ Galveston College Invitational
Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
vs. College of Central Florida
12:00 PM EST
@ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater)
Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
Florida Southwestern
vs. Team Puerto Rico
12:00 PM EST
@ Clearwater, Fla.
Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
Gulf Coast State College
at St. Petersburg College
12:00 PM EST
Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
Pensacola State College
vs. Richard Bland College
11:00 AM CST
@ Eddie C. Moore
Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
Georgia Highlands College
at Lake-Sumter State College
1:00 PM EST
Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
Iowa Central Community College
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College
12:00 PM CST
@ Clearwater, FL
Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
Miami Dade College
at St. Petersburg College
2:00 PM EST
Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
Palm Beach State College
at South Florida State College
2:00 PM EST
PP

Results

Sat, Jan/19 | Softball
ASA College (Miami)
at Miami Dade College
Postponed
Sat, Jan/19 | Softball
ASA College (Miami)
at Miami Dade College
Postponed
Sat, Nov/10 | Softball
12 Palm Beach State College
10 at ASA College (Miami)
Final - 10 innings
Sat, Nov/03 | Softball
2 Renegades
8 at Pensacola State College
Final
Sun, Oct/28 | Softball
0 Pensacola State College
9 at University of South Alabama
Final
Sat, Oct/27 | Softball
0 Pensacola State College
12 at Louisiana State University
Final
Sat, Oct/27 | Softball
1 Pensacola State College
13 vs. Northwestern State University
Final
@ Baton Rouge, La
Wed, Oct/24 | Softball
0 Pensacola State College
8 at University of West Florida
Final
Sat, Oct/20 | Softball
0 Coastal Alabama - East
6 vs. Pensacola State College
Final - 7 innings
@ Century, FL
Fri, Jan/25 | Softball
0 Chipola College
0 vs. Navarro College
9:00 AM CST
@ Galveston, Texas
PP

Standings

Independent

School Conf Overall
ASA College (Miami) 0-0 0-0

Division I-Southern Conference

School Conf Overall
Broward College 0-0 0-0
Eastern Florida State College 0-0 0-0
Indian River State College 0-0 0-0
Miami Dade College 0-0 0-0
Palm Beach State College 0-0 0-0

Division I-Panhandle Conference

School Conf Overall
Chipola College 0-0 0-0
Gulf Coast State College 0-0 0-0
Northwest Florida State College 0-0 0-0
Pensacola State College 0-0 0-0
Tallahassee Community College 0-0 0-0

Division I-Mid-Florida Conference

School Conf Overall
College of Central Florida 0-0 0-0
Daytona State College 0-0 0-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville 0-0 0-0
Lake-Sumter State College 0-0 0-0
Santa Fe College 0-0 0-0
Seminole State College of Florida 0-0 0-0
St. Johns River State College 0-0 0-0

Division I-Suncoast Conference

School Conf Overall
Florida Southwestern 0-0 0-0
Hillsborough Community College 0-0 0-0
Polk State College 0-0 0-0
South Florida State College 0-0 0-0
St. Petersburg College 0-0 0-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota 0-0 0-0

Division II

School Conf Overall
Pasco-Hernando State College 0-0 0-0

PlayerOf The Week

Kelsi Collins Florida SouthWestern Fr. | RHP Clermont, Fla.

PlayerOf The Week

Jaden Kline Indian River State So. | C Saint Cloud, Fla.

More Headlines

February 25 - Softball Tackett, Goodard earn NJCAA honors
February 18 - Softball NJCAA lauds three from Region 8