Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Fri. 26 vs. JUCO Kickoff Tournament @ Clearwater, FL TBA
  1/26-1/28 (Tournament)
  vs. JUCO Classic @ Clearwater, FL TBA
  Tournament
  at Juco Kickoff Classic TBA
  Clearwater, FL
  at Tallahassee Community College 12:00 PM EST
  vs. Northwest Florida State College @ Eddie C. Moore Softball Complex (Clearwater) 12:00 PM EST
  JUCO Kickoff Classic
  vs. Pensacola State College @ Eddie C. Moore 11:00 AM CST
  JUCO Kickoff
  at Lake-Sumter State College 1:00 PM EST
  vs. Pensacola State College @ Eddie C. Moore 2:00 PM EST
  JUCO Kickoff
  vs. Puerto Rico @ Clearwater 2:00 PM EST
  vs. Daytona State College @ Eddie C. Moore 2:00 PM EST
  JUCO Kickoff Classic - Clearwater